Divisional Structure of the Faculty

The number of divisions of the Faculty is specified by the Faculty Handbook and, therefore, the Faculty Council Constitution. However, the distribution of departments among the divisions of the Faculty is not specified by the Faculty Handbook and may be modified by the Faculty Council, if it is deemed necessary.

<u>Division I:</u> Accounting Economics and Finance Management, Marketing, and Supply Chain

- <u>Division II:</u> Biology Chemistry Exercise Science Math and Computer Science Nursing Physics Psychology
- Division III: Communication Counseling Education Political Science Sociology Library Military Science

<u>Division IV:</u> Classical and Modern Languages English History Philosophy Theology and Religious Studies