## **ELECTION RESULTS - April 2021**

Faculty Council*	
Div I (2024)	Sebastian Brockhaus (MMSC)
Div II (2024)	Chrystal Bruce (CH)
(3 positions)	Danielle Kara (PH)
	Mark Waner (CH)
Div III (2024)	Angela Canda (PS)
(2 positions)	Anne Kugler (HS)
Div IV (2023	Tom Pace (EN)
& 2022)	Gwen Compton-Engle (CMLC)
Div V (2024)	Deniz Durmus (PL)
(2 positions)	Tamba Nlandu (PL)

Committee on Academic Policies (CAP)*		
Div II (2024)	Anna Simonson (ESSS)	
Div III (2024)	Margaret Farrar (PO)	
At-Large (2022)	William Elliott (EC/FN)	

Committee on Rank, Tenure & Promotion (RTP)*	
Div I (2024)	Brian Saxton (MMSC)
Div V (2024)	Tamba Nlandu (PL)

Committee on Elections*	
Div I (2024)	Doan Winkle (MMSC)
Div III (2024)	Vacant
Div V (2023)	Patrick Mooney (PL)

Committee on Finance, Faculty Compensation,		
and Work-Related Policies*		
Div I (2023)	Rosanna Miguel (MMSC)	
Div II (2024)		
Div III (2024)	Andreas Sobisch (PO)	
At Large (2024)	Brent Brossmann (COM)	

Committee on Gender and Diversity*	
At Large (2024)	Mina Chercourt (LIB)
(2 positions)	Megan Thornton (CMLC)
WFC (2024)	Sheila McGinn (TRS)

Committee on Research, Service and Faculty	
Development (RSFD)*	
Div I (2024)	Bob Giacalone (MMSC)
Div III (2024)	Gloria Vaquera (SC)

Faculty Handbook Committee		
At Large (2024)	Dwight R Hahn (PO)	
(2 positions)	Jeff Johansen (BL)	

University Integrative Core Committee	
EGC Director (2024)	Matt Berg (HS)
ISJ Director (2022)	K. Sean Chaplin (SC)
SCI Course Rep (2023)	Mike Setter (CH)

University Committee on Resource Allocation		
(UCRA)		
Boler (2024)	Tripp Petzel (AC)	
At Large (2024)	Vacant	

University Committee on the Student		
Experience (UCSLE)		
Boler (2022)	Joanna Garcia (AC)	

University Strategic Planning Group (USPG)	
Boler (2024)	Rick Grenci (MMSC)
At Large (2023)	Dan Kilbride (HS)

Note: an individual can only serve on 2 Faculty Council Committees - either 2 standing committees, or council and 1 standing committee (Faculty Council committees are marked with an \*)

For all current committee members, see: <a href="http://faculty.jcu.edu/facultycouncil/pages/committees">http://faculty.jcu.edu/facultycouncil/pages/committees</a>
For information on University Committees (UCAdP, UCEP, UCRA, UCSLE, and USPG), use the following link: <a href="http://sites.jcu.edu/committees/">http://sites.jcu.edu/committees/</a>

## **ELECTION RESULTS - April 2021**

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee	
(DEI)	
At Large (2024)	Medora Barnes (SC)

Faculty Grievance Pool	
At Large (2024)	Patrick Mooney (PL)
At Large (2024)	Roger Purdy (HS)
At Large (2024)	Dianna Taylor (PL)
At Large (2024)	Marcus Gallo (HS)
At Large (2024)	Anne Kugler (HS)
At Large (2024)	Kris Ehrhardt (CMLC)
At Large (2024)	Yi Shang (ED)

Hearing Board	
At Large (2023)	Patrick Mooney (PL)
At Large (2023)	Mindy Peden (PO)
At Large (2022)	Medora Barnes (SC)
At Large (2022)	

Faculty Board of Review Pool	
At Large (2025)	Brent Brossmann (COM)
At Large (2025)	Margaret Farrar (PO)
At Large (2025)	Jen Ziemke (PO)
At Large (2022)	Sheri Young (PS)

Institutional Assessment Committee	
At Large (2024)	Naveed Piracha (PH)
At Large (2023)	Andreas Sobisch (PO)
At Large (2022)	Maria Marsilli (HS)

Athletic Committee	
At Large (2024)	Jacquelyn Zera (ESSS)

Committee on Teacher Education	
At Large (2023)	Alison Dachner (MMSC)

Web Management Committee	
At Large (2024)	Vacant
At Large (2023)	Naveed Piracha (PH)
At Large (2022)	Sheila McGinn (TRS)

Note: an individual can only serve on 2 Faculty Council Committees - either 2 standing committees, or council and 1 standing committee (Faculty Council committees are marked with an \*)

For all current committee members, see: <a href="http://faculty.jcu.edu/facultycouncil/pages/committees">http://faculty.jcu.edu/facultycouncil/pages/committees</a>
For information on University Committees (UCAdP, UCEP, UCRA, UCSLE, and USPG), use the following link: <a href="http://sites.jcu.edu/committees/">http://sites.jcu.edu/committees/</a>