F2014 Nominations CAS Dean Search Committee

[David Shutkin, Chair of Elections, originally posted this information as its own page on the Faculty Council WordPress site 10/8/2014. To maintain the organizational structure of the WordPress site, this information was cut-and-pasted into a .docx, saved as a .pdf, and reposted in the Elections section of the site. Anne Kugler, Faculty Council Secretary, June 3, 2021.]

Division I:

Accountancy; Economics and Finance; Management, Marketing and Logistics

• Tina Facca-Miess (MML)

Division II:

Biology; Chemistry; Mathematics and Computer Science; Physics; Faculty without departmental affiliation

- Chrystal Bruce (CH)
- Brendan Foreman (MT/CS)
- Man Lung Kwan (CH)
- Christopher Sheil (BL)

Division III:

History; Political Science; Psychology; Sociology; Library

- Dwight Hahn (PO)
- Abdulrazaq Imam (PS)
- Maria Marsilli (HS)
- Tracy Masterson (PS)
- Amy Wainwright (LIB)

Division IV:

Art History and Humanities; Classical and Modern Languages and Cultures; Communication and Theater Arts; English

- Gwen Compton-Engle (CMLC)
- Peggy Finucane (CO)

Division V:

Education and Allied Studies; Military Science; Philosophy; Theology and Religious Studies

- Cecile Brennan (CG)
- Thea Ford (ED)
- Kathleen Manning (PE)