## F2014 Nominations BSOB Dean Search Committee

[David Shutkin, Chair of Elections, originally posted this information as its own page on the Faculty Council WordPress site 12/3/2014. To maintain the organizational structure of the WordPress site, this information was cut-and-pasted into a .docx, saved as a .pdf, and reposted in the Elections section of the site. Anne Kugler, Faculty Council Secretary, June 3, 2021.]

Nominations are now being accepted for the BSOB Dean Search Committee. Nominations will close on Thursday 11 December 2014 at 4:30PM. Al Nagy has been appointed to chair the committee that will consist of five elected faculty members including four at large from the BSOB and one at large from CAS

## Nominations from the BSOB

- Simran Kahai (EC/FN)
- Gerald Weinstein (AC)
- Scott Moore (EC/FN)
- Frank Navratil (EC/FN)
- Tina Facca-Miess (MML)
- William Elliott (EC/FN)
- Marc Lynn (MML)
- Paul Murphy (MML)

## Nominations from the CAS

- Santa Casciani (CMLC)
- Jackie Schmidt (CO)