At Large

University Hearing Board Institutional Assessment Committee Teacher Education Committee	Greg Farnell Mary Beadle Naveed K Piracha	Term Ends - 2020 Term Ends - 2021 Term Ends - 2021
Division II		
Faculty Council	Mark Waner	Term Ends - 2021
Divison III		

Divison V

Faculty Council

Faculty Council Zeki Saritoprak Term Ends - 2021

Angie Jones

Term Ends - 2021