## Fall 2016 - Election Results

## September 23, 2016

Committee	Division	Term ends	Nominees
Faculty Council			
	III	2019	Mina Chercourt LB
Standing Committees of	the Faculty Council		
Committee on Elections			
	II	2019	Paige Rinker MTCS
Committee on Finance, F	Faculty Compensation	on and Work	Related Policies
	IV	2019	Katherine Gatto CMLC
Committee on Gender ar	nd Diversity		
	At Large	2017	Mina Chercourt LB
Committee on Enrollmen	nt, Financial Aid and	Student Life	е
	II	2017	Doug Norris MT/CS
Jniversity Committees	l I		
ibrary Committee			
	At Large	2018	Deniz Durmus PL

	BSOB	2018	Tom Bonda MML		
	CAS	2019	Mark Storz ED		
University Core Committee (Integrative Core)					
Oral Expression Subcommittee	At large	2019	Jackie Schmidt CO		
Social Justice Subcommittee	At large	2019	Simran Kahai EC/FN		
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion					
	At large	2018	Medora Barnes SC		
	At large	2019	Zeki Saritoprak TRS		