Since the establishment of The Cardinal Suenens Center at John Carroll University, the following persons have served as members of the Executive Committee:

His Eminence Godfried Cardinal Danneels
Archbishop of Malines-Bruxelles, 1979-2010

Mrs. Margaret F. Grace
Manhasset, New York

Mr. Patrick Grace
New York City, New York

Reverend Robert L. Niehoff, S.J. (since 2002)
President, John Carroll University
Cleveland, Ohio

Mrs. Barbara Schubert
Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Prof. Doris Donnelly
Director, The Cardinal Suenens Center
ex officio